• I still think Pop Ice is the most amazing sweet treat in the world.
  • I still listen to stupid teeny pop music on a regular basis.
  • I am still a tiny bit scared of my Mom.
  • I sometimes wish I were still in high school.
  • I would rather do calculus homework than clean my bedroom.
  • I’ve read/listened to each book in the Harry Potter series about twelve times each.
  • Every now and then I forget to brush my teeth before bed.
  • I would regularly sleep until lunch time if I could.
  • I occasionally cuss just to sound cool.
  • Disney is the best cable television station. Bar none.
  • I secretly want to live at an amusement park.
  • Driving is still so cool.
  • I still miss spots when I apply sunscreen at the beach and get horrible sunburns.
  • And finally, OMG, like, isn’t it fun to make EVERYTHING into an acronym?
