Brutus here, lovely people. I’m perhaps the most perfect cat in existence, so get a load of this:

Me, Submitting to a Photo Shoot

Me, Submitting to a Photo Shoot

My black and white markings are almost perfectly symmetrical and I am a very sleek cat. My belly wobbles a bit, but if I find a home with some stairs and a bit more space to roam, perhaps I can pace off this flab. Trust me, the flab suits me fine, but I’m slightly obsessed with perfecting catdom. I’m close.

Not only am I handsome, I’m also incredibly intelligent. I respond to my name practically every time (unless I’m just enjoying my cat nap too much) and if you neglect to scratch my neck long enough, I’ll make sure to remind you of my presence by rubbing your back for a bit too! It’s a perfect give and take, really.

My slightly dimmer brother is my constant companion. We’ve not left one another’s sides since birth and we’d like to stay together if possible. If I have to give up swapping back rubs with Father, then I suppose I can be consoled by my brother’s presence and a loving home. And by loving, I mean one where my perfection is understood and appreciated. Don’t pretend you don’t notice — I might as well be cat royalty!

Relaxing in Father's Lap

Relaxing in Father's Lap

