Holla! My name is Rambo and I’m one heck of a cat. I’m pretty sure my Pops was a Mancoon cat (meaning huge and fluffy) and I’ve inherited some of that awesomeness:

Word! It's Me!

Word! It's Me!

But seriously, I am awesome. I love to be loved. I mean, I can’t get enough. Other than that, I’m not real picky. My Bro Brutus (literally, we’re from the same litter – adopt us together if you can!!) says I’m not real smart either. Sometimes I chase shadows or light reflecting off of something shiny. I mean, I know I’m not gonna catch it, but it’s FUN! Once I accidentally jumped off a porch three stories up because some blowing leaves freaked me out, but I blame that on the catnip. I can’t touch the stuff, I lose it, man.

Anyway there’s not much weird about me aside from the fluff. Mom and Dad are crazy to get rid of me and they know it. I hear they’d like to get me back once they get settled somewhere, but if Brutus and I find a good home together, they’ll consider letting us stay. They are losers! But seriously, dudes, how can you not love this??

Even I Know I'm Adorable!

Even I Know I'm Adorable!

