Hello, My Name is Kiki. Here’s the best picture Mommy could get of me:

Me, Kiki!

Me, Kiki!

Considering I’m all black, I think she did a pretty good job of capturing my essence: black. I have to tell you, I’m sort of in love with my Mommy. I might be convinced that there is someone else out there to love, but, as Mommy might have told you, it would take a pretty special person to love me.

I once ate one of Mommy’s necklaces and had to have surgery. Let me just tell you, the necklace tasted awful, and then I couldn’t eat or drink anything else, and I could hardly move! But after they took it out of me, I felt a lot better. Now I get really excited about eating and sometimes overdo it. My favorite thing in all the world is water. Give me a bathtub tap just barely running, and I’m in heaven. Seriously. Mmmmmmm…

I’m a little hefty. I’m with Mommy in thinking that exercise is lame and food is great. My frame is so petite that sometimes I look a little funny, but a girl’s got to enjoy life! And I think in the right environment, I could really settle down. Mommy made the mistake of giving me brothers who antagonize me like crazy. I could do without siblings of the cat variety, though I’m very friendly with people.

I’m really sad that Mommy and Daddy have to find a new home for me. I was Daddy’s first gift to Mommy after they got married six years ago and I’m really going to miss them. I would really love it if someone wanted to keep me until Mommy and Daddy were able to get their housing situation under control so I could go back to them then, but if I found a new home that I love, I could be convinced to stay.

Please help me find a new home! Thanks! I promise I don’t bite and I won’t run up your water bill too much!

And just in case you needed more Kiki, here’s my profile:

My Profile

My Profile

