I haven’t been in the mood to write lately. I’m feeling frustrated with my job and with lots of different things this week so I’ve been taking a little blog-break. Sorry to my loyal readers.

For the first time in awhile, I really don’t have anything to write about. I mean I occasionally hit a writing-block but it doesn’t take me long to search the brain and come up with something interesting to say. Or to do something stupid enough that warrants a post. But lately the stupid things going on in lizharrell’s world are more depressing than funny, so what’s the point of sharing them here? I can’t think of any, so I won’t get into that.

Anyway, I just wanted to say that I haven’t exactly gone anywhere, but I also feel super boring right now so my posts may not be as frequent or as amusing until I get things together. I’m just lucky to have a sweet hubby to keep me cheered up. Otherwise, I’d probably quit my job and sleep all day and never leave the house again.

At least this way, Hubs and I can take our tent, our cooler, our folding chairs and our cats and take up residence at Chewacla state park. Or maybe somewhere less conspicuous so we can save that $11 a day for the campsite. Ha. All I need is an internet connection and I’m in good shape! Anyone have woods on their property and an unsecured wireless network who wants a squatter or two and their cats?

